I messed up on my solo profile and i want to start it all over again but i dont have to option to romove it but for my coop i do (i have the coop used with a friend). plz some help on how to remove it
NEWS: A brand new cosmetic bundle with maps has been added to Notion board.
I predict that it will be releasing within 2-3 weeks from now. Will let you know which games the new maps will be for once they update it.
New location has been discovered on the CubeCraft lobby that is scheduled to be open in 2027: CubeVille!
Discovered by @SfenKer on Java, and here is the exact location on Bedrock!
To get to it, turn right when you spawn, it's past the fountain area
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.