Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

abhayg

Member
Feb 22, 2021
2
1
4
26
I want to join a friend's co-op and they invited me. However, I have accidentally created a co-op. This caused me not to be able to join. I see many people asking and everyone says that there is a part where you can delete the co-op. The only options i see are cancel and select. Could I have images or a video on how to do this rather than just an explanation.
1614019141825.png
->
1614019173430.png
Where is the delete????
 

Xavi | Goofy

Customer Support 💙
Team CubeCraft
🧪 Quality Assurance
💌 Customer Support
May 14, 2019
757
1,032
204
Belgium
help.cubecraft.net
Pronouns
He/Him
Click the switch profile button, which can be seen on the second picture.
Then go back into your crystal, now click profile slot 2 once again.
This pops up a list of buttons including delete profile. Once deleted you can join your friends island!
 
  • Like
Reactions: abhayg
Members Online

Latest profile posts

NEWS: CubeCraft is planning a livestream on YouTube and Twitch this Friday at 5 PM GMT!
They'll be playing games, sharing upcoming Creator Program details, answering some questions & more!
1793030563134.png
dvotii wrote on SlinkyGnu05604's profile.
wow, how are you such a high level!?
GiGaGekkies wrote on lnlnvxyy's profile.
Thanks for the follow! <3
jessters wrote on Fesa's profile.
Hi fesa so you just recently rejected one of my bug reports that Stiff/Tim the manager has told me to post here for better tracking; It was the one about projectile aiming direction using the spot of the previous tick.
Just got the 2.000 wins on Solo Skywars.
Top Bottom