Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Hazard

Forum Extraordinaire
May 5, 2020
Liverpool, Merseyside
Note: This is an updated introduction for 2021, you can find my previous thread HERE

Hello!

My name is Hazard. I've been in many Minecraft server communities since I first started Minecraft, so I have a lot of server experience in the past with some big names including BrokenLens (2016-2017), NetherGames (2018), and the Lifeboat Network (2019-Jan 2020). Recently since mid-2020, I became a member of #TeamCubeCraftGames working as a member of the customer support team within the network. What's customer support? The customer support team assist with lots of different scenarios from Unreceived Purchases, Forgotten Passwords, VPN Connection Blocks, and Account Deletion Requests. Usually, when you send an email to support and/or sales@cubecraft.net, or start a direct conversation on Twitter, Messenger, or our live chat service, you will be directed to the customer support team to assist with your problem or any questions you might have about the network.

When I am not working as a customer support rep I like to focus my time on other things such as gaming, PC building, and volunteering at the local airport. I am constantly upgrading my PC so I can run the latest games and have little to no dips in my framerate, however, I use my PC for both gaming and work so it also improves work efficiency while I upgrade my 'battle station'. I recently made a rather large switch and completely ditched Intel for AMD processors, which gave me a significant performance boost in terms of base clock speeds and boost speeds. Over the last few days, I have been trying to get back into live streaming, streaming a Twitch (Channel link) Minecraft survival, and of course, CubeCraft Games' minigames.