Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Hazard

Forum Extraordinaire
May 5, 2020
Liverpool, Merseyside
ezgif.com-webp-to-png.png

Hey everyone o/

My name is Hazard, or as you know on the forums, HazardTheDutchAngelDragon. I've been in many Minecraft server communities since I first started Minecraft, so I have a lot of server experience in the past with some big names including BrokenLens (2016-2017), NetherGames (2018), Lifeboat Network (2019-Jan2020), as well as Java volunteering on the Palace Network, and now I have left my positions (on Bedrock) to take a breather for a while. When I'm not playing Minecraft, I am an official volunteer for Discord Events (Hypesquad Events), and also a volunteer at Liverpool John Lennon Airport.

Volunteering at an international airport is actually rather fun, and a great way to engage with the local city community, as well as meet new and interesting people with amazing stories to tell. As you can probably already tell, I like to help people, I try to keep myself in most communities and make myself known by being friendly and welcoming to everyone. One thing most people know about me is that I have an alternative persona, which I call my fursona, Hazard.

When I am not volunteering anywhere, I like to go and explore across the United Kingdom, and I always take Hazard along with me. I've traveled all over the UK from Manchester, Liverpool, London, Eastbourne, Penzance, St Ives, Glasgow, Birmingham, Leeds, Scarborough, and more. My main reason for traveling around is because of many conventions. I try to go to Birmingham, Bristol, and Glasgow mainly for... reasons >.> Conventions.
ScotiaCon, JustFurTheWeekend, ConFuzzled

That is right, I'm a furry, the kind that dresses up in adorable animal costumes representing themselves through art, music, games, and anything else you can think of. I suppose you could call me, "furry trash". XD

IMG_20190727_213332_708.jpg