Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Gemmmmie

Forum Veteran
Dec 31, 2017
The Butterfly Gardens
A Little Bit About Myself

Hi, I am Gemmmmie, or you may know me as Gem! I'm 16 years old and I live in England, I'm also a female. You also may know me as an Ice Bear or Slushy Girl. I found Ice Bear through a random aesthetic app, when looking for a new profile photo in March of 2020, I instantly fell in love with his adorableness. I soon later found out he came from a Cartoon, We Bare Bears, I've stuck with him ever since and my love for polar bears grew. I also love slushies and have done for quite a few years, I have been begging my parents for a machine for quite a few years, then in the first lockdown they surprised me with one. I couldn't stop talking about my slushies, hence adapting the name of Slushy Girl. My favourite slushy to this day has to be a mango one I had on holiday once, lemon and lime comes in a close second though.

How I found CubeCraft

I found CubeCraft in November 2017, quite a long time ago, I met a friend in Spleef and decided to become active on the server. This made me buy Lapis in the December, so I could vote in Spleef. At this time, the lobbies still existed so I was based in Arcade with a group of friends, I proceeded to buy Gold in the February and then Emerald in the March. I mainly played Arcade games, especially Mixed Arcade, but I did play Lucky Islands occasionally. Due to some events, I then quit Minecraft from May 2018 until January 2019. I have so many memorises with everyone I met during this period, I still am friends with a few from this time.

CubeCraft Ranked