Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

DarkEndDivinity

Jul 30, 2016
I've been playing cubecraft for a couple of months now, and and I know that there are a lot of really nice people who play it too. I've added quite a few friends from games I've played that I thought were nice, but the problem is, after I play with them a couple of times, we end up not playing for days, sometimes weeks at a time, and I have a bad memory so I end up forgetting them completely (Please don't blame me, blame my memory lol). This is why I would like to suggest, friend descriptions. Basically, this function would allow you to make personal descriptions about your friends, here are some example: (Name - Desc) JohnnyLovesDoughnuts - Tower Defense (met on tower defense), Intelligent (Characteristic), very nice (Charasteristic), and whatever else you want to add with some character limit (maybe 120 characters or something). To add a description you could simply do /f desc (name) (description) and every time you do /f list, you would see the description next to it (Like I said before, (name) - (desc)). I know this would be an extremely useful feature for forgetful people like me who are playing with friends they haven't played in a while.

MooTa

Dedicated Member
Jul 25, 2016
YouTube
I totally agree with this. I mostly forget them when I don't play with them a lot, but if this is added I will never forget them anymore.

DarkEndDivinity

Jul 30, 2016
I totally agree with this. I mostly forget them when I don't play with them a lot, but if this is added I will never forget them anymore.
Yeah that's exactly the point, I think it really would be awesome if this was added.

DarkEndDivinity

Jul 30, 2016
If you don't remember your friends, maybe you're not really friends. I suggest you keep in touch with people in other means rather than in game.