Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Buckyy

Dec 27, 2019
The Depths
cooltext385184631969171.png
Hi, I will propose a design on the website of this forum.
I must to say that I am not a designer or anything like that, I just made a sketch so the suggestion had an image to interpret from.

The layout will be based on the server ranks, but this will simply be a frame, not an assigned rank within the forum that has certain advantages.

To access this frame you must do a verification within the game that confirms that you have that rank and automatically the web page assigns you your frame.

All members of the server will have access to the frames, according to the type of rank you have.

This will make that when accessing to see a post, the design of the forum is more dynamic, aesthetically and attractive, since there is currently no frame, it is a simple design and nothing.

The design that I have made is quite shabby since I have no experience in photoshop or design, so I have done what I could but it is simply a sketch so that people understand the idea that I have.

Frame ranks:
  • Stone (design with a stone block and grey colour)​
  • Iron (design with a iron block and white and grey colours)​
  • Lapis (design with a lapis block and dark blue colour)​
  • Gold (design with a golden block and yellow colour)​
  • Diamond (design with a diamond block and aqua colour)​
  • Emerald (design with a emerald block and green colour)​
  • Obsidian (design with a obsidian block and purple and black colours)​
For the staff, nothing has occurred to me, maybe a bedroock block or simply the rank it has on the server, regardless of whether it is staff.

I think that the designers of cubecraft can come up with very nice frames that fit very well with the forum.

This would be my sketch, sorry but as I said before I have no experience and I just wanted to make the suggestion, and at least attach a sketch so that people understand what I want to convey.