Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net
Mar 6, 2017
INTRODUCTION
I am a ROBLOX Developer who is well known and I have lots of experience when it comes to programming in RBX.LUA (the roblox's development language).

I have made a few small projects myself, but I've never actually done something huge.

Now, I know what you're thinking "Roblox is for little kids, etc etc". Well, the thing is, it's much more than that. The top lead developers have already cashed out MILLIONS of dollars. All by the profit in their games. You can read more information about this here. Those two teenagers have become an inspiration to many of us.

Why would it be easy to make money off roblox?
Cubecraft is an already well known community and if you released a game on it, I'm sure many of the players you have play ROBLOX and they would join. Eventually, the Cubecraft games would show up in the front page. And with the front page, more people who might not even know about Cubecraft at first, learn about it. This means Cubecraft would expand. Most players also have Minecraft (those who play ROBLOX).

What are the similarities in ROBLOX & Cubecraft?
  • They are both kid friendly
  • They have an already implanted chat filter in their games (it blocks out swear words)
  • It has many games for you to play
Why ROBLOX?
"Roblox surpasses 30 million monthly users and 300 million hours of engagement". This was just in December 2016. According to ROBLOX, this year the game has had an average of 56 MILLION monthly users. And it just keeps on growing.

Last things last
I have talked to Marcoslater who told me to post my suggestion in here. Mostly, this is for Hubert to see.
I offer myself to Develop games for you.
Also, please don't give me hate on ROBLOX. It's a platform of games like any other. Just like two football teams, there's no need to be hating on the other just because you don't support it.

Reactions: remio and Jef15ist

Despacito 2

Forum Professional
Dec 6, 2015