Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net
Feb 19, 2017
California, USA
HELLO CUBECRAFT COMMUNITY!

I am not that good at EggWars/SpeedWars so could you guys tell me some tips & tricks to help me get better?
My normal strategy is get blocks, go to mid and get diamonds, and basically attempt to isolate myself from the
rest of the game until I'm stacked. If you guys could give me some tips and tricks for this awesome game, I would be really happy! :D

This could also be a list of strats for people who are new to the game and need some helping tips to get started.

Last edited:

Ducky

Forum Professional
Dec 31, 2015
The Netherlands
Well hello,

Most of the players like to rush directly from the begin of the game, other players want to collect Diamonds, get full Diamond and all that kind of stuff.

1 - Rush
Just get some Iron, make blocks, leather armour, wooden sword and maybe food (actually it's pretty useful) then build to an enemy team and destroy their egg and eliminate them. Reply this for the next 100 teams (that's sarcastic of course:rolleyes:, maybe there're just 5 teams or so).

2 - Not rush (call it whatever you want)
First get enough blocks to build to mid, then gather at least 5 Diamonds, and go back. Make sure your egg is full Obsidian as well. Then just gather Diamonds until you have everything you want and after that go to teams to destroy theur egg and to eliminate them.

Don't think too hard about good (or bad) strategies, just think ''easy and simple''. This are my 2 strategies for Eggwars games.

LOLLozza9

Dec 31, 2016
Hey!

Ive only won a couple times, but here are my tips:
1) USE A KIT! Before you join a game, click on the book (shop) and choose a kit. I would say egg legs, mastermine or golden warrior. this will give you a boost upon everybody else to get you started quicker.