1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Building "bug"

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by iConfueZ, Mar 10, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. iConfueZ

    iConfueZ Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2016
    Messages:
    472
    Likes Received:
    335
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    NL
    Home Page:
    Hi,

    When you build up your glitch all the time. I lost a game by this bug. Can you fix it?

    Regards,
    jQuery
     
  2. SrLove_02

    SrLove_02 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2015
    Messages:
    853
    Likes Received:
    810
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    PvP
    Location:
    Over there
    CubeCraft is already working on that! :)
     
  3. Tacosfanboy01

    Tacosfanboy01 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2015
    Messages:
    6,666
    Likes Received:
    7,096
    Trophy Points:
    113
    I don't have it a lot only when my ping is down so check your Internet connection
    PS I call it Block Glitch idk why but it fits I think....
    They are already working on it!
     
  4. Zhypo

    Zhypo Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2015
    Messages:
    666
    Likes Received:
    697
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Home
    This has been reported already.

    Would be appreciated to not make the same threads, before reporting any bug. Check if it hasn't been reported or fixed yet.

    Could be locked now, @ImABubbleHead
     
  5. Terrarialover11

    Terrarialover11 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2014
    Messages:
    1,504
    Likes Received:
    2,140
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    I watch tv
    Location:
    Crazy Land (I GOT THE COOKIES :D)
    Locked because this is a known bug.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.