1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

AutoClick

Discussion in 'PvP' started by Joviverde, Jun 27, 2016.

  1. Joviverde

    Joviverde Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    We can use autoclick? but is autoclick with speed configurable
     
  2. Landviz

    Landviz Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2016
    Messages:
    678
    Likes Received:
    412
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    North pole
    Autoclick isn't allowed & will probably never be
     
  3. Joviverde

    Joviverde Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Ok, tanks! And i can use the mod i am developing? Print: http://prntscr.com/blnh2m
     
  4. DutchLemur

    DutchLemur Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2015
    Messages:
    1,744
    Likes Received:
    1,147
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    the Netherlands
    If you want to know what kind of mods are allowed, please have a look at this thread: https://www.cubecraft.net/threads/what-mods-are-allowed.77747/

    If you want to use a mod that is not in the list, please start a private conversation with me. I'll explain what mods are allowed and what kind of mods aren't :)
     
  5. xMegaCoolx

    xMegaCoolx Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    Messages:
    6,418
    Likes Received:
    2,080
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    CubeCrafter
    Location:
    ƮǿʍǿřřǿώŁąɲȡ
    Home Page:
    AutoClick isn't allowed for sure.
    The second one looks a bit like Labymod wich is allowed but not for reports.