Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

UBRE

May 30, 2020
Mexico.
Well, hi ppl, I'm kinda new to this platform, so if you will report me, tell me why, PLS.

The suggestion if giving a person that kills some advantage for a bit, to recover against a cleaner, maybe regeneration for 3 seconds, or somewhat, because the cleaners are so common in almost all games.

So, that's my opinion, please someone tell me if I'm wrong publishing these.

Gregeyy

Forum Expert
Jul 21, 2017
Spain
I understand your frustration - getting cleaned is pretty annoying. Though, cleaning is a native Minecraft strategy. It's pretty understandable and the best thing we can do is to deal with it.

UBRE

May 30, 2020
Mexico.
I understand your frustration - getting cleaned is pretty annoying. Though, cleaning is a native Minecraft strategy. It's pretty understandable and the best thing we can do is to deal with it.
Yes, is pretty annoying, I'm a experienced player (I guess), but there are some people that gets into toxicity writing they´re better than you but they cleaned (happens to me sometimes, im on Eggwars Solo leaderboard).

But I think to eradicate cleaning will bring people to more skill-based gameplay, also you can divide persons of mobile and PC or Xbox, because is unfair for mobiles.

But maybe you´re right, just deal with it :(.

Gregeyy

Forum Expert
Jul 21, 2017
Spain
Yes, is pretty annoying, I'm a experienced player (I guess), but there are some people that gets into toxicity writing they´re better than you but they cleaned (happens to me sometimes, im on Eggwars Solo leaderboard).

Maybe you´re right, just deal with it :(.
Minor toxicity is allowed on the server unless it's spammed. You can report players for major toxicity at https://reports.cubecraft.net 😄

Reactions: Kylo2532

kochido

Apr 8, 2020
Well, hi ppl, I'm kinda new to this platform, so if you will report me, tell me why, PLS.