Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

ssunsett

Moderator ☀️
Team CubeCraft
🔨 Moderator
Mar 25, 2021
Belgium
I’m gonna follow this thread. I feel such a noob here. I’m a sg queen on another server and here I keep dying in a second 🤣

matcha

Forum Veteran
Nov 15, 2016
Droptown
if u watched that laidtofall video, u should probably hop on a world or something and experiment with your wasd keys or whatever you have bound to movement. most of them r prettyy simple like just pressing w and letting go and repeating it. u just need to make sure u know what your ping allows u to hit and how far u can hit, cuz that makes a lot of difference. aside from that u dont exactly need much to learn

source: me, best pvper

maxlol200

Novice Member
Nov 29, 2020
Greetings dear cubecraft players.
I have got this problem recently and the problem is PvP. Everybody kills me and i can barely get even a single kill. I can not win any game no matter is it FFA or Skywars, etc. I tried to solve the problem by myself:
- I asked more than 10 people for teaching me PvP and nobody did help me.
- I watched LaidToFall's YouTube video about different combos. I dont understand how does he play like that. (Literally have no clue. Believe it or not.)
- I played A LOT of duels and i have got over 400 wins. Those wins are not worthy as i used to run away at low HP a lot, i was winning explosive bow fights, most of my duel wins are bow fights.
- I practiced aiming for PvP.
As you can see on the screenshot, Mr. Scr1ptur3z told me to "learn to pvp". What was i supposed to do? How do i learn it?
Asking Cubecraft server's staff is probably not a smart idea as they are really busy.
Most of the players i asked for help told to "Practice". Practice what? What am i supposed to practice if i can't fight. That is strange.
Tryazi, Drilrap, Stevelender, rijce, JinCircle, Borqn - If you are reading this thread, please help me with my problem.