Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Hoshi

Speedy Wing Rush Gonzales
Aug 4, 2017
meow meow
youtube.com
Pronouns
She/Her
Back in the day, I used to go by the name ‘Astral’. A lot might remember me from then now that I mentioned it, so if anybody I used to be familiar with is reading this, then: Heya there old pal!

My first introduction thread (the one that I posted a year after joining the forums - which really wasn’t good timing) was kind of weird. I made it two years ago, making me twelve at the time. The introduction was really short and looked quite childish. I also didn’t give away that much information about myself, so I decided to make this thread - a sequel to my previous introduction thread.

Within these two years, the years between this thread and my previous one, a lot has happened and I would love to share some of my best memories and moments here as well!

As some of you might know while most others don’t, I used to be a designer on here. This was unofficial, meaning I never had the public rank. That’s why only really my friends, or people I generally just know know about this. My job was to design skins, which I generally just love to do! I’ve always really been into creating skins for my friends and myself for example. I take my time drawing each and every single pixel, and I like doing it. It’s a pleasure to have done it for Cube, even though it was for a really small amount of time. I might even consider returning to doing it someday! Thanks to my ambitions at the time, I was able to be accepted as a ‘designer’ and this was and still is a great accomplishment to me. Thanks to this, I have also had the oppertunity to meet some amazing new people, for example @Efcluke94 and @Camezonda - You’re super kind and thanks for helping me get started with the basics! I honestly thought I was gonna give up somewhere because I usually am not that good at understanding some things, but you explained it perfectly well and helped me when I needed inspiration. I d