Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net
Mar 16, 2022
Hi iv read alot of sugestion posts about this all the way back to 2020 but i really feel like its a needed thing every other major server has auto sell chests as a purchasable item 300-500 coins it would help the players alot and also benifit the server by bringing in more money so please look into adding a auto sell chest or a autosell fiture so when you click a chest it sells all the contents inside the chest i have over 50 chests that i sell every 2 hours and to go through them all takes me 40 min to sell everything but if i could toggle auto sell and click the chests id be done in 2 min

Cathie

Feb 10, 2021
The Netherlands
Pronouns
She/Her
Wouldn’t it destroy the economy a little bit? I mean I have no knowledge about skyblock but if something gets added that makes people get money faster then what is the point of skyblock? I’m quite sure the game is supposed to take long, a long process, something you can work on for a long time and with something like that it speeds up the process and then you’ll be done with your island within what? A month? I’d prefer to play the game normally and do things myself to be fair.

Blom

Forum Expert
Sep 12, 2018
MinerWare Town
www.cubecraft.net
Pronouns
He/Him
The different between CubeCraft's SkyBlock in comparison to other big servers with SkyBlock is the 'multiplayer aspect'. CC SB is very much 'on your own': you don't have any other islands to go shopping, no big lobby to talk to people, no trading system, no giving money etc. You are reliable on your challenges to get new resources. Other server's SB has way more multiplayer aspect, where you have to compete for being the best island.