1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Question

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by orangebernard, May 13, 2014.

?

Please?

  1. Yes

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. No sorry

    4 vote(s)
    100.0%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. orangebernard

    orangebernard Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2013
    Messages:
    742
    Likes Received:
    598
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    boii
    Location:
    France
  2. MorganDoezn'tPlayMc

    MorganDoezn'tPlayMc Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2013
    Messages:
    4,689
    Likes Received:
    2,691
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Occupation:
    Aunty of dragons
    Location:
    Westeros
    Go to single playersingle player
     
  3. MorganDoezn'tPlayMc

    MorganDoezn'tPlayMc Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2013
    Messages:
    4,689
    Likes Received:
    2,691
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Occupation:
    Aunty of dragons
    Location:
    Westeros
    Auto correct did that.. I meant go to single player
     
  4. Oceanical

    Oceanical Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2014
    Messages:
    4,652
    Likes Received:
    2,271
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    traveling
    Location:
    on an adventure
    Yep, single player would be sufficient. If you aren't already a donor, upgrade so you can use more plots. buy.cubecraftgames.net
     
  5. Volkom_

    Volkom_ Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2014
    Messages:
    1,400
    Likes Received:
    1,520
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Rap God of the Sky
    Location:
    Just over there
    I don't understand why you would get special treatment?
     
  6. orangebernard

    orangebernard Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2013
    Messages:
    742
    Likes Received:
    598
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    boii
    Location:
    France
    I am just asking because I want to build a skywars map but creative is to small and I can't upload maps
     
  7. bubblewibble

    bubblewibble Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2013
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    48
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Potato World
    Just send a schematic from your singleplayer world?
     
  8. orangebernard

    orangebernard Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2013
    Messages:
    742
    Likes Received:
    598
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    boii
    Location:
    France
    Nevermind, people are building SW maps on creative and I am now
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.