Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net
Jun 17, 2020
United States
Hello everyone!

My name is Marijn, I’m 18 years old and I live in the beautiful city The Hague in The Netherlands.
You’re currently reading my 1000th message here on the forums! This is quite a lot and I’ve never done an introduction before so I thought it would be a fun thing to do as a 1000th message! :)

How I discovered Cubecraft!

When I was young I wasn’t really a gamer. I always used to play outside with friends, playing games like hide and seek, football and other similar games kids play outside. It wasn’t untill I was 14 when I first got a laptop. At that time I was fan of the Dutch vlogger EnzoKnol, who also did a minecraft survival series on his channel. I fell in love with the game and I had to try it for myself so I saved some money to buy a laptop and started playing the game. Even though I loved survival it became boring quickly (obviously) so I wanted to play some multiplayer. I saw EnzoKnol playing this new gamemode called “EggWars” on his channel and it looked so awesome to me. It took me a few weeks to find out how to even add a multiplayer server (I thought you had to download it lmao) but then I finally found it out. This is how I discovered Cubecraft.

My first years on the server