Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Katsukka

Mar 1, 2022
Pronouns
She/They
Hi yall!

I'm 18yo girl from northern Europe and my mc nametag is Katsukka (you can also call me Kata/Kat/KitKat/Rina) and, well, I'm not very good at doing introductions but I'll try lol.
I've played (and owned) Minecraft actively since 2021(?) but I actually started playing Minecraft in our local library at the age of 12. But please, don't assume that I'm bad just because I'm kinda new(ish) in Minecraft; I've played a lot of other games too and it has been pretty easy and simple to learn how mc works. :) I need to note tho, my internet is not the best (but it's the best I can get living in nowhere if we don't count optical fibre but that would cost... a lot... like... thousands of euros...).
I also love cats so... If you love them too... Hi, can we be friends? Cats are just simply awesome and while I'm trying to be kind and respectful towards everyone, I'll respect you just a little bit more if ur a cat person.

Lyriie

Sr. Mod
Team CubeCraft
🛠️ Sr. Moderator
Mar 31, 2018
Hello Kat, welcome to the forums! I also love cats!

Reactions: Katsukka

JokeKaedee

Dedicated Member
Mar 24, 2020
Dreamland
Pronouns
She/Her
Hellow Kat! Nice to meet you :)
I own 2 cats myself and love them deeply e-e, would love to be friends!!
What other games have you played (:?

Kazwa

Sr. Moderator ♡
Team CubeCraft
🛠️ Sr. Moderator
Feb 23, 2020
Sweden ♡
Pronouns
He/Him
Hey! Nice to meet you ^-^
I hope you will enjoy your time here!

Amazinq

Forum Expert
Jul 12, 2021
Spain
Pronouns
He/Him
Hey Katsukka, welcome to the forums! ♥️
Nice to meet you, I also really like cats although I have a bunny as a pet and I think they would not get along very well if I had a cat D:

• Haha

Katsukka

Mar 1, 2022
Pronouns
She/They
Hellow Kat! Nice to meet you :)
I own 2 cats myself and love them deeply e-e, would love to be friends!!
What other games have you played (:?