Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

GeldHaftige

Dedicated Member
May 4, 2017
Belgium
Hello!

I lost my inspiration so if someone has a nice idea what I can code, would be fine. I am a starting developer with less experience of Java so I can’t create big plugins/gamemodes. Small plugins like if you do /previous usernames are nice to code. Do you have some more ideas? Let My know in the comments. I will try to make it.

Regards,
Mathijs.

Reactions: Elenahh

_Oplex_

Dedicated Member
May 5, 2016
Under Your Bed (O.o)
/giverank
/rank

With /giverank you can give a player a special rank with access to special commands
With /rank you can see what commands you are allowed to use

Example:
/rank:
No allowed commands
/giverank _Oplex_ admin:
_Oplex_ is now admin
/rank
Allowed commands:
/dance
/idk

And can you put the source code online :3

Reactions: GeldHaftige

GeldHaftige

Dedicated Member
May 4, 2017
Belgium
/giverank
/rank

With /giverank you can give a player a special rank with access to special commands
With /rank you can see what commands you are allowed to use

Example:
/rank:
No allowed commands
/giverank _Oplex_ admin:
_Oplex_ is now admin
/rank
Allowed commands:
/dance
/idk

And can you put the source code online :3
Hello,

Sorry, but I won’t make this plugin, because there are already many plugins of this that you can use. If you want the source code of a rankPlugin, you can debug them.

TheBrownster

Forum Expert
Jun 10, 2016
A Pasture
Uhmmm... is that possible?
You can change the position of arms, legs, head, and body using /entitydata. So you could use command blocks to relatively easily create a dancing armor stand by stringing a bunch of those command blocks together. I don’t know how to make that into a plug-in though.

MagnificentSpam

Forum Expert
Mar 16, 2016
I don't think you need nms for that, the spigot api has .setLeftArmPose etc. I guess that's what you want.