Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

LightsOn_

Sep 6, 2020
Hello, i recently started grinding solo skywars, But im not good at it

My playstyle:
I play normal chest then i go to mid. So i get dia/good armor if i get dia armor i enchant it sometimes.

But does anyone has tips? pls let me know.

Reactions: adamsony

adamsony

Novice Member
Jan 10, 2021
Wherever you get bad ping
Hello! Rushing mid is a good strategy and is the best way to get good gear. I usually only open 1 chest on my starting island and take everything useful in it. Then I bridge over to mid. Then after I get to mid I grab as much gear as I can until someone arrives. Also, if you want to get better I recommend practicing pvp and bridging (if you don’t already know how to speedbridge).

A good way to practice pvp is by grinding in duels with tank kit. After a few days you will certainly see improvement. Another tip is to always go for scout kit, the speed potions are really op and allow you to get crazy combos. Last tip is to always check your surroundings by pressing f5, especially before opening a chest in mid. I have died so many times because someone snuck up on me while I was looting xD.

But most importantly: Never give up!

• Love
Reactions: LightsOn_

Zathelas

Forum Veteran
Jul 14, 2018
A Skywars Island
Hey man! I can help you!

To start off, don't play maps with 24 people. Those maps have lack of pvp space and have too many people.

List of maps:
Ancient (16)
Arcade (12)
Bamboo (20)
Beach (12)
Circuit (12)
Dust (12)
Field (12)
Mushroom (12)
Paris (12)
Party (12)
Ping Pong (12)
Pirates (12)
Pokemon (12)
Snakes (12)
Snowy (12)
Wiring (12)
Zen (12)
Valentines (12) (Seasonal)
Chandelier (12) (Seasonal)
Bunny (12) (Seasonal)

Those are the best maps to start off and play with it, I recommend to play Party, Dust & Wiring a lot! The best maps with Bunny & Chandelier are the best maps if Halloween or Easter is there. You can play the maps but you are risking your death too much!