Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Aerlia

Dedicated Member
May 14, 2017
Heya, this is my first time on the forums. You can add me on Cube tho, my username is: 'CuzItzAero' and I have obsidian rank. But can someone give me some tips about the forum? Or can anyone explain me what I have to do? No, I'm not a noob but yeah this is my first time here :') Thanks for your attention! (I'm Dutch btw)

Reactions: Twania

Injunction

Forum Expert
Sep 2, 2016
In A Box In San Francisco
A very useful thing to know are the forum rules
Another thing is just be yourself
Also I think a forums tip is like this message because it increases your chance of getting helper (no just kidding not really)

Reactions: Aerlia

Aerlia

Dedicated Member
May 14, 2017
A very useful thing to know are the forum rules
Another thing is just be yourself
Also I think a forums tip is like this message because it increases your chance of getting helper (no just kidding not really)
Mwhahah thanks xp

Troublesomee

Forum Veteran
Feb 6, 2016
Als je hlper with worden moet je wel actief zij. en proberen zo veel mogelijk mensen te helpen, je krijgt messages door te reageren onder threads, en je krijgt natuurlijk likes als iemand je post liked. :)
De mensen hierboven hebben het ook al gezegt, lees even die thread, dat zal je wel verder helpen.
Als je problemen of nogmeer vragen hebt, dan mag je gerust ene conversatie starten met mij of een van de andere (Staff) members. :)

Soeshi

Forum Veteran
Mar 28, 2016
The Netherlands.
Als je hlper with worden moet je wel actief zij. en proberen zo veel mogelijk mensen te helpen, je krijgt messages door te reageren onder threads, en je krijgt natuurlijk likes als iemand je post liked. :)
De mensen hierboven hebben het ook al gezegt, lees even die thread, dat zal je wel verder helpen.
Als je problemen of nogmeer vragen hebt, dan mag je gerust ene conversatie starten met mij of een van de andere (Staff) members. :)

How do you know that he wants to become helper? :,)

-