Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net
This discussion focuses on BlockWars modes, try to stay on topic!

Hampter4

Dec 5, 2023
North America
I've been playing CubeCraft for 3-2 years now, and almost each and every time I play Giga BlockWars, the team controlling diamonds wins. This could be great if your the team controlling it, but it could be devastating if the other team has control. Some of you reading this thread may just think, "Just overtake them and you should get diamonds." That's the problem, There are usually 10-5 Players there crammed in one tiny space. Now to out number them you need your team to come help you, that's another problem. If you try to get help usually only 1-2 people will come to help you. If your planning on going you will probably use iron tools and armor. Most of the time your outmatched and don't succeed. That's what I'm trying to get at here, There is a very low chance of overtaking diamonds. That's why I think there should be a downside to using diamond armor and tools. Like some sort of effect or loss of durability. This should give the other team a fighting chance at overtaking diamonds.

Last edited:

BriceTheTiger

Aug 11, 2023
Pronouns
He/Him