Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

SlinkyGnu05604

Forum Expert
Jan 4, 2019
www.youtube.com
The questions are in the title of the forum thread. My favorite era of Minecraft was the Golden Age (2014-17). While I don't have Java edition at that time, I enjoy this era because of the innovation of multiplayer on Minecraft. Minigames are starting to get popular at that time, and back then, the games are much more relaxing and there was a lot of variety of skins to choose from. My favorite memories are when I started playing minigames in the form of downloadable worlds on Xbox 360 in 2014/15 and then in the summer of 2016, getting into PvP thanks to the addition of Battle Minigame on Xbox consoles. 2017 is also a good time for me because of the announcement of Minecraft Bedrock and when CubeCraft was announced to be one of the 4 launch servers, I was excited because of EggWars coming to console Minecraft. I'm interested to hear your thoughts and memories. Below is a meme I made to remind everyone what old Minecraft was like:
so glad I grew up with this.jpg

Reactions: Zathelas

AlexTheNG

May 28, 2020
OwO's Secret Laboratory
youtu.be