Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

BalthierTSK_daForumSeeker

Jan 3, 2016
Somewhere Behind The Sky
www.sanger.dk
This is a Suggestion about how to stop a hacker.

Simply :
Gives ALL Player, the power to do /Report (Or something)
Now please do read, This /Report doesn't just make "Hey MODS! This guy hackkkkkkkk, Bann plz" type of stuff.
It is like a strike.

So... Lets say there is a room of 12 people in egg wars.
The one player is hacking.
ALL 11 People can do /Report "Insert Hacker Name here"

If [All - 1 or x] Of total MAX Player [In which, Even if there are only 3 people, and 2 people are teaming, even if they do /Report a player, the player will not get kicked, even if he/she is hacking or not] do /Report the same player, The player is kicked.

Now.
This doesn't end there.

Every time someone /Report (Or /bla /bla bla, meh, i am not good with names) You, You get this thing called a "Strike"
A Strike automatically decrease with time.

But if people have /Report you like, Maybe, 100 times.
You will get kicked from the game and temporarily Banned.

Yes. This suggestion kinda sounds stupid.
Giving Normal people power, Giving a 10 years old kid POWER TO BAN People.
But...

I am suggesting something that all the community have powers in.
Even if there are 100 salty people. Not all of them are going to do the command.
Some might, but it will decrease over time.

And, This does not only counts for hacking.
A Player likes to troll their team, /Report them.
A Player is camping, /Report them.
Now, IT PERHAPS WILL NOT help you finish the game, But at the least it will help so that these type of people will get kicked in their next game, so that other people can have fun, even though you might not receive the full effect instantly.

That's probably it.
It got to complicated since my English is not berry guud.
Mah Gramma Sux.
K bye

Krealίxx

Novice Member
Nov 27, 2016
Earth