1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

kits

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by Friggster, Jun 8, 2014.

  1. Friggster

    Friggster Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2014
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    when i choose a kit sometimes i accidently click the wrong one, or change my mind, now i don't have the ability to do so because of obsidian, can we have like a, are you sure you want this kit or something?
     
    Gjpoppy likes this.
  2. Gjpoppy

    Gjpoppy Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2014
    Messages:
    1,057
    Likes Received:
    131
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK
    Home Page:
    Or it goes back to normal but if you are obsidian you get the 2nd kit you click?
     
  3. sophia40

    sophia40 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2014
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Female
    what about we can change our kit but not get 2 -_- CUBECRAFT! YOU JUST MESSED UP! I think its completely fair for obsidian to get 2 but they should be able to get 2 while we are able to switch!!!
     
  4. Gjpoppy

    Gjpoppy Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2014
    Messages:
    1,057
    Likes Received:
    131
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK
    Home Page:
    So basically what I said?!
     
  5. Snap

    Snap Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Messages:
    6,929
    Likes Received:
    4,880
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    It isn't hard to check the kit that you are clicking... Why are you complaining about this of all things? Do you just pick a kit at random and decide that you don't like it? just think and click the kit you want to use =/