Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

ggum8

Jul 16, 2020
Hi, sorry, I'm new to this server and one of the quests is to upgrade a chicken spawner, but I'm not sure how to. Thank you in advance!

MeneerIk3030

Jun 5, 2020
Netherlands
I play on java edition. I have to right-click on the spawner, that will open a menu. One of the options is to upgrade the spawner. On bedrock edition i don't know

ggum8

Jul 16, 2020
I’m on java & the arctic island but I don’t have the option when I click on it to upgrade the spawner. So I don’t really know what to do hahah

Typicaaal

Forum Expert
Jul 14, 2015
The Multiverse
Pronouns
He/Him
Hey there!

If you right-click on the spawner, you can see 2 buttons, one is to remove the spawner (on the right) and the other one is to upgrade the spawner.
Screenshot_3.jpg

Once you hover over the chicken egg, you should see this:
Screenshot_2.jpg

On the bottom, you can see how much it costs for you to upgrade a spawner. If you got all the resources, click on the chicken egg and you should be able to upgrade the chicken spawner.

Reactions: Lecura and Lozora

Typicaaal

Forum Expert
Jul 14, 2015
The Multiverse
Pronouns
He/Him
I’m on bedrock, so I don’t have these options.. so what do I do to upgrade?????
Hi,

If you tap or press LT (For Xbox) on a spawner, you'll see this:
Screenshot_20200723-210442_Minecraft.jpg
Once you scroll down you should see 2 options.

1. Upgrade spawner (If you collected all resources)
2. Close

Looking like this:
Screenshot_20200723-210454_Minecraft.jpg
Press "Upgrade Spawner" (if you have all the resources) And you'll get a confirmation if you really want to upgrade the spawner. If you click "Upgrade Spawner" again, it should work!

Hope this helped :)

Members Online

Latest posts

Latest profile posts

GiGaGekkies wrote on ItzJqlmer's profile.
Gefeliciteerd maatje! <3
GiGaGekkies wrote on Kloska's profile.
Happy Birthday!
Matriox wrote on Kloska's profile.