Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Inparsian

Mar 1, 2023
#BRINGBACK5v5s
Hiya, I'm Inparsian. This introduction is super late but better late than never!

I'm not new to the server or the game by any means, I have been playing on Java since 2013 and switched to Bedrock a little over a year ago. In June of 2022, I was introduced to CubeCraft Bedrock by a couple of friends, and I've been playing on there since.

Nice to meet everybody!

Hoshi

Speedy Wing Rush Gonzales
Aug 4, 2017
meow meow
youtube.com
Pronouns
She/Her
Welcome to the Forums and with it the community! I certainly do hope we'll be seeing you around here :D

And yeah, I can relate as well! I actually switched over from Java to Bedrock earlier this year, haha. What are some of your favourite games to play?

Reactions: Inparsian

Inparsian

Mar 1, 2023
#BRINGBACK5v5s
Hello Inparsian, welcome to the forums! I hope you've been enjoying playing on Bedrock!
Thanks 😀 I've definitely been enjoying Bedrock better than Java so far!

Welcome to the Forums and with it the community! I certainly do hope we'll be seeing you around here :D

And yeah, I can relate as well! I actually switched over from Java to Bedrock earlier this year, haha. What are some of your favourite games to play?
Thank you! I might not be hanging out in the forums thaat often but I'll make a post every now and then 🙂 I main Bridges, but my next favorites to play are SkyWars & Capture The Flag!

Reactions: Hoshi and Lyriie

Hoshi

Speedy Wing Rush Gonzales
Aug 4, 2017
meow meow
youtube.com
Pronouns
She/Her
Thanks 😀 I've definitely been enjoying Bedrock better than Java so far!
Aw, I believe each version have their pros and cons. I really enjoy both versions!

Thank you! I might not be hanging out in the forums thaat often but I'll make a post every now and then 🙂 I main Bridges, but my next favorites to play are SkyWars & Capture The Flag!