Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net
This discussion focuses on Skyblock, try to stay on topic!

Niightroses

May 3, 2021
I have three friends I'd like to play co-op skyblock with and two of us already accidentally created the profile 2 slot but I know how to delete mine, and I need to get my other friend to delete hers but just making sure--without skyblock rank if we make sure our second profile is blank if I invite all of them they can all play together with me right?

Can they go online without the owner or does the owner need to be online as well?
I'm new to both cubecraft and the forums, if I'm breaking any rules, please let me know. Thanks in advance!

Lyriie

Sr. Mod
Team CubeCraft
🛠️ Sr. Moderator
Mar 31, 2018
Yes, as long as all of your friends have a profile slot available they'll be able to join your island. They can come online and play at any time, the owner doesn't have to be online.

Niightroses

May 3, 2021
Got it, thank you very much. Additionally this isn't related but I don't want to make a whole different thread for a small question: is there a way to hide my age on here? It's kind of uncomfortable for anyone to see how old I am

Ardaaaa

Novice Member
Mar 31, 2020
Got it, thank you very much. Additionally this isn't related but I don't want to make a whole different thread for a small question: is there a way to hide my age on here? It's kind of uncomfortable for anyone to see how old I am
Yes you can hide your age, privacy -> show year of birth

Dec 12, 2020
Texas
www.youtube.com
I have three friends I'd like to play co-op skyblock with and two of us already accidentally created the profile 2 slot but I know how to delete mine, and I need to get my other friend to delete hers but just making sure--without skyblock rank if we make sure our second profile is blank if I invite all of them they can all play together with me right?

Can they go online without the owner or does the owner need to be online as well?