Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net
This discussion focuses on EggWars, try to stay on topic!

YUU uwu

Aug 14, 2022
(I'm using Google translate as I'm not a native English speaker )
I've been playing cubecraft for almost 2 years and it's always seemed pretty strange to me to see people able to build bridges super fast and land hits that make you fly... now I know it's all thanks to autoclick (Believe it or not, I didn't know what that was ) and once I knew it, I wanted to try it just to know what it felt like to use it and damn! My mouse would let me go up to 20 FPS! It definitely gives a huge advantage to use and I'm worried it's not regulated, I just decided to give it a try for a couple of games because I really feel like a wuss using it, so don't ban me, I will. I won't use it again, just tried it and hope there will be more regulation of autoclickers, my idea is to put a maximum limit on clicks per second instead of banning them (I don't really).

I'm new to the forum, I don't know many rules and I haven't seen the topics discussed either, so be patient with me and remember that I'm using Google Translate and I hope you understand me as well as possible.

Last edited:

GeoJosh7

Feb 25, 2021
Australia
Pronouns
He/Him
I can bridge really fast and I don't use an autoclicker. It sorta depends on what platform you are on as well. Also an Autoclicker isn't allowed :)

nairraider

Aug 17, 2022
www.youtube.com
Pronouns
He/Him
(I'm using Google translate as I'm not a native English speaker )