Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

maxlol200

Novice Member
Nov 29, 2020
I have about 230 wins in Lucky Islands (150 on my old account) and nowadays I have more fun with playing Sky Wars. I know that these are similar games, but in Lucky Islands there too much noobs (Im also a noob but they are much worse) and I could mine a whole island down, before fighting. I would play more Sky Wars, but I don't have that much wins in Sky Wars. What should I rather do?

udodiI4

I have about 230 wins in Lucky Islands (150 on my old account) and nowadays I have more fun with playing Sky Wars. I know that these are similar games, but in Lucky Islands there too much noobs (Im also a noob but they are much worse) and I could mine a whole island down, before fighting. I would play more Sky Wars, but I don't have that much wins in Sky Wars. What should I rather do?
Well, Lucky Islands are based on LUCK,rather than skywars that are based on skill at pvp,bridging and that stuff.......
So, in my opinion, is better continuing Skywars...
And Lucky Islands just for fun
THIS IS MY OPINION,MAYBE THERE ARE EXPERTS THAT CAN GAVE YOU A BETTER REPLY.

Reactions: maxlol200

maxlol200

Novice Member
Nov 29, 2020
Well, Lucky Islands are based on LUCK,rather than skywars that are based on skill at pvp,bridging and that stuff.......
So, in my opinion, is better continuing Skywars...
And Lucky Islands just for fun
THIS IS MY OPINION,MAYBE THERE ARE EXPERTS THAT CAN GAVE YOU A BETTER REPLY.
Thats true but it isnt even hard to win with bad stuff. Im killing players with my fist

Vrachtschip

May 3, 2020
The Netherlands
at least on sw you can SNIPE jump bridger with Egg-Sniper but in LB....
Just a slime wand can kill you
Ah yea i understimate u
Maybe you can multi-quote in your replies.
This would prevent spamming.

On topic:
You should play the game you like the most. Maybe Skywars is more fun to play, but Lucky Block better to grind wins.