1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Whats up with crops and anti cheat

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by Beeman_o_craft, Jul 29, 2016.

  1. Beeman_o_craft

    Beeman_o_craft Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    so i love playing eggwars (iv'e played on it for a few days total time) but iv'e realized on the team vegetable map, if i get jump into one of the crops, i get stuck and i need to kill myself or someone needs to hit me out and even then it still doesn't work. can a mod or someone plz change this?
     
  2. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,075
    Likes Received:
    791
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
    This is a glitch. In order to fix this glitch be on 1.9.x DO NOT BE IN 1.10.x.
     
  3. Povious

    Povious Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2016
    Messages:
    364
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Central City
    Also, could you show us some video evidence if it does not work in version 1.9?

    If it does work in version 1.9 suggest a thread lock by tagging a staff member. (E.x. @StaffMember)

    Cheers.
    ~OrbitFlash
     
  4. Commissioned

    Commissioned Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2016
    Messages:
    338
    Likes Received:
    287
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Scotland
    Home Page:
    Why would that make any difference? It's still a bug which should be fixed.
     
    BritneySpears likes this.
  5. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,075
    Likes Received:
    791
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
    It would make a difference. The glitch would be fixed if your in 1.9. But not 1.10
     
  6. Commissioned

    Commissioned Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2016
    Messages:
    338
    Likes Received:
    287
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Scotland
    Home Page:
    And 1.10 is the newest version which many Minecrafters use.
     
    BritneySpears likes this.
  7. Beeman_o_craft

    Beeman_o_craft Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    oh but thanks for the help :D
     
  8. SamuX_17

    SamuX_17 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2016
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Video evidence of the bug pls?
     
  9. Beeman_o_craft

    Beeman_o_craft Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    in a while as im not on my computer im on mah laptop
     
  10. MaticMaster

    MaticMaster Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2016
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    8
    its a glitch by 1.10 so normally play in 1.9 and i will be fixed