1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Well I found a bug in the game u know how u can't break block in lobby's or in egg war game

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by Nightmarionnne, Sep 9, 2016.

  1. Nightmarionnne

    Nightmarionnne Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Well if there is a 2 block height in front of u u can glitch into the second 1 while jumping g toward it that will make u climb 2 blocks with no blocks u can use this in the parlour before each game ( I AM NOT ENCOURAGING TO DO THIS GLITH U MAY GET KICKED FOR IT)
     
  2. Legendary Spyro

    Legendary Spyro Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2016
    Messages:
    1,983
    Likes Received:
    363
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Defender of Worlds
    Location:
    Skylands
    Thats called block glitching which is highely bannable on faction servers more than anything else i think its one of the unfixable bugs like the dupe bug and the glitch caused by lag that triggers incorrect item stacking, proof howerver would be helpful
     
  3. Nightmarionnne

    Nightmarionnne Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    So its not that big of a deal
     
  4. Legendary Spyro

    Legendary Spyro Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2016
    Messages:
    1,983
    Likes Received:
    363
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Defender of Worlds
    Location:
    Skylands
    It can be if its found within a game but in the lobbies its harmless still if you get video proof it can help staff out
     
  5. Nightmarionnne

    Nightmarionnne Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Ok
     
  6. Zrathex

    Zrathex Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2016
    Messages:
    980
    Likes Received:
    468
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Got a subwoofer! Neightbours hate me now XD
    Location:
    MARS WITHOUT OXYGEN :|
    as it was said above. This is block glitching. Just make sure to not use them in a game. If you are trapped in a game, then just use it to get out :p
     
  7. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,098
    Likes Received:
    804
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
    If it's done in the lobby no big deal. It happens on every server. This occurs when the protected land is broken, and the plugin is basically saying, "No. You shall not break this block. *Replaces Block.*" During when the block get replaced, you can glitch through the block.
     
  8. ♡♡♡♡

    ♡♡♡♡ Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2016
    Messages:
    2,604
    Likes Received:
    1,177
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Location:
    The ♡Land
    Not ones that actually use adventure mode... Why does no large server use adventure mode? -_- at least have it in the lobbies