1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Vanish.

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by ͘L͘yz, Jun 22, 2016.

  1. ͘L͘yz

    ͘L͘yz Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2016
    Messages:
    669
    Likes Received:
    523
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Occupation:
    Love the life you live. Live the life you love.
    Location:
    α муѕтяισυѕ ρƖαcє
    So whenever a staff is in vanish you can't see them right? I found an exploit that you can see them on tab.

    The staff is vanish in lobby 1. You go to lobby 2 and rejoin lobby 1 whenever you get the loading screen you hold tab and you can see them for a couple seconds on the tab screen.

    Edit: 22/06/2016 19:49 (+2 GMT)
     
  2. Camezonda

    Camezonda Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Messages:
    4,653
    Likes Received:
    941
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    YouTube
    Location:
    Good old place called Essex
    Home Page:
    That's just your client loading up the players in that server and the plugin tells the client to remove the vanish players in the tab. Its just high latency.
     
    ͘L͘yz likes this.
  3. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,075
    Likes Received:
    792
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
    There's your answer.
     
  4. ͘L͘yz

    ͘L͘yz Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2016
    Messages:
    669
    Likes Received:
    523
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Occupation:
    Love the life you live. Live the life you love.
    Location:
    α муѕтяισυѕ ρƖαcє
    So it's not a bug/glitch/exploit? I'm confused.
     
  5. Camezonda

    Camezonda Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Messages:
    4,653
    Likes Received:
    941
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    YouTube
    Location:
    Good old place called Essex
    Home Page:
    Its not a bug. Its just the server communicating with your client, its just a slow process for you to see the staff member quickly.