1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Travel Menu is Broken?!?

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by cheetos192, May 28, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. cheetos192

    cheetos192 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2013
    Messages:
    1,140
    Likes Received:
    103
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Play
    Location:
    Crazy Land
    Welp, this is new for me:

    2016-05-28_16.51.35.png
     
  2. Freaky Slimez

    Freaky Slimez Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2016
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Heya,

    I have had this multiple times, restarting your Minecraft won't work, so restart your PC:p Goodluck !! :)
     
  3. TheJeroen

    TheJeroen Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2015
    Messages:
    2,237
    Likes Received:
    3,551
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Home Page:
    Happens a lot of time. Probably will be fixed SOON - trademark
     
  4. TheJeroen

    TheJeroen Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2015
    Messages:
    2,237
    Likes Received:
    3,551
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Home Page:
    Also, for some reason this only happens in SW Lobby 1 :/
     
  5. Zachㅤ

    Zachㅤ Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2016
    Messages:
    1,913
    Likes Received:
    457
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student at Hogwarts
    Location:
    Hogwarts
    I will report this! Thank's :)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.