1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

TNT Run is glitchy

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by RollerTheKat, Oct 21, 2013.

  1. RollerTheKat

    RollerTheKat Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2013
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Female
    ;)Has anyone else found TNT run a bit glitchy? like u lose ur sprint and suddenly if u jut make a jump it glitches and makes you fall? My friends have the same problem and we bearly play on it now. if not the its just me and my computer lawl! but if on I suggest it gets fixed.

    -RollerDaKat AKA RollerSkateKat
     
  2. AIRArt

    AIRArt Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2013
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    USA
    Home Page:
    MOVED TO: BUGS/SUPPORT
     
  3. RollerTheKat

    RollerTheKat Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2013
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Female
    I thought this would be in games as it is in the games server but moving it was fine. Oh and while I'm here on the creative forums it says "Creative server : Talk about the Games server here" I mean ?
     
  4. Catzilla24

    Catzilla24 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2013
    Messages:
    658
    Likes Received:
    321
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Tumblr.
    Tnt Run is always glitchy on every single server i've been on (thats only 2) so thats just some information...
     
  5. SGTkuzey

    SGTkuzey Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2013
    Messages:
    2,711
    Likes Received:
    1,817
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Mordor
    I think its supposed to be. To make people "run" if you mean the sudden stop when you walk but not sprint.
     
  6. SGTkuzey

    SGTkuzey Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2013
    Messages:
    2,711
    Likes Received:
    1,817
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Mordor
    I personally hate it though...
     
  7. rubik_cube_man

    rubik_cube_man Owner Staff Member Owner

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2013
    Messages:
    220
    Likes Received:
    964
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    I think its a client side thing. If you keep getting it, I find that something like optifine will improve you performance, and therefore "should" happen less!
     
  8. rubik_cube_man

    rubik_cube_man Owner Staff Member Owner

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2013
    Messages:
    220
    Likes Received:
    964
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male