1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Texture pack bug

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by ItzDelano, Mar 16, 2016.

  1. ItzDelano

    ItzDelano Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2015
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    149
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Home Page:
    There is a texture pack glitch in Lucky Islands, SkyWars and maybe other minigames.
    Screenshots:
    2016-03-15_16.57.15.png
     
  2. JvwerMcGames

    JvwerMcGames Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    453
    Likes Received:
    124
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    which item(s)?
    and have you the faithful resource pack?
    you can place that weird block and break it again.
    then you have the normal texture.
     
  3. Zhypo

    Zhypo Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2015
    Messages:
    481
    Likes Received:
    403
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    NARNIAAA!!!!!
    This is a bug that has been reported before already.
    It's a bug with the Skywars abilities. That when you have the more wood from one block, it gives you these glitched blocks.

    It would be very appreciated to not report the same buggs. Before reporting, please check if it hasn't been reported yet.

    This can be locked now.
     
  4. ItzDelano

    ItzDelano Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2015
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    149
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Home Page:
    Could you not. I'm still waiting for a staff member to say they are gonna fix this, so no, this can't be locked.
     
  5. JvwerMcGames

    JvwerMcGames Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    453
    Likes Received:
    124
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    we're not lying or something. this bug is already reported so they're working on it so the staff is really busy. I'm a normal member but I know what is reported and what's not.

    you can fix this bug with the default resource pack i think.
     
  6. Zhypo

    Zhypo Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2015
    Messages:
    481
    Likes Received:
    403
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    NARNIAAA!!!!!
    It sure can be locked, due to staff already knowing this bug.
    Because it's been reported before already.

    @Roroyourboat_