1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Store "error"

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by yomaxyo99, Mar 29, 2015.

  1. yomaxyo99

    yomaxyo99 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2015
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi,

    I want to buy the Lapiz rank, but when I select it on the store it sais "You are not allowed to buy this item"... I'm only allowed to buy diamond or higher. What can I do?
     
  2. Yittamonkey

    Yittamonkey Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2014
    Messages:
    2,393
    Likes Received:
    2,357
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Canadia
  3. Unkarigamer1

    Unkarigamer1 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Play :P
    Location:
    Colombia
    @yomaxyo99 do u have The rank iron? If u have it only look for the rank-up section
     
  4. yomaxyo99

    yomaxyo99 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2015
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    I have no rank right now, and I want to buy Lapiz. And yes, I am under the Ranks section
     
  5. yomaxyo99

    yomaxyo99 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2015
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Here is a screenshot
     

    Attached Files:

  6. Unkarigamer1

    Unkarigamer1 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Play :P
    Location:
    Colombia
    Try changing ur ign
     
  7. yomaxyo99

    yomaxyo99 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2015
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    But I just want to keep my current IGN. Can the admin's just reset something in buycraft?
     
  8. Yittamonkey

    Yittamonkey Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2014
    Messages:
    2,393
    Likes Received:
    2,357
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Canadia
  9. yomaxyo99

    yomaxyo99 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2015
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Can an Admin just delete my buycraft history? So I can start over?
     
  10. yomaxyo99

    yomaxyo99 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2015
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    If I change my In-Game name and buy a rank with that. And after 30 days I rename it again, will I still keep my rank?
     
  11. GuaaarrD

    GuaaarrD Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2014
    Messages:
    1,745
    Likes Received:
    2,875
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Spotify
    Location:
    Europe, Hungary
  12. yomaxyo99

    yomaxyo99 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2015
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Didn't worked. Still got that issue, even with my IGN changed. I think the best solution is to remove my Buycraft data from the server...?
     
  13. yomaxyo99

    yomaxyo99 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2015
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Is that possible for an Admin to do?
     
  14. SamueLogic

    SamueLogic Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2014
    Messages:
    1,337
    Likes Received:
    1,171
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Colombia
    Yittamonkey likes this.
  15. Colourlight

    Colourlight Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2015
    Messages:
    2,159
    Likes Received:
    482
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Stalkers these days *shakes head*
    Location:
    Scotland, UK
    Home Page: