1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Store "error"

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by yomaxyo99, Mar 29, 2015.

  1. yomaxyo99

    yomaxyo99 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2015
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi,

    I want to buy the Lapiz rank, but when I select it on the store it sais "You are not allowed to buy this item"... I'm only allowed to buy diamond or higher. What can I do?
     
  2. Yittamonkey

    Yittamonkey Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2014
    Messages:
    2,391
    Likes Received:
    2,357
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Canadia
  3. Unkarigamer1

    Unkarigamer1 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Play :P
    Location:
    Colombia
    @yomaxyo99 do u have The rank iron? If u have it only look for the rank-up section
     
  4. yomaxyo99

    yomaxyo99 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2015
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    I have no rank right now, and I want to buy Lapiz. And yes, I am under the Ranks section
     
  5. yomaxyo99

    yomaxyo99 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2015
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Here is a screenshot
     

    Attached Files:

  6. Unkarigamer1

    Unkarigamer1 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Play :P
    Location:
    Colombia
    Try changing ur ign
     
  7. yomaxyo99

    yomaxyo99 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2015
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    But I just want to keep my current IGN. Can the admin's just reset something in buycraft?
     
  8. Yittamonkey

    Yittamonkey Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2014
    Messages:
    2,391
    Likes Received:
    2,357
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Canadia
  9. yomaxyo99

    yomaxyo99 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2015
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Can an Admin just delete my buycraft history? So I can start over?
     
  10. yomaxyo99

    yomaxyo99 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2015
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    If I change my In-Game name and buy a rank with that. And after 30 days I rename it again, will I still keep my rank?
     
  11. guardd

    guardd Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2014
    Messages:
    1,799
    Likes Received:
    3,046
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Arena 10 in CR
    Location:
    Somewhere in Hungary
  12. yomaxyo99

    yomaxyo99 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2015
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Didn't worked. Still got that issue, even with my IGN changed. I think the best solution is to remove my Buycraft data from the server...?
     
  13. yomaxyo99

    yomaxyo99 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2015
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Is that possible for an Admin to do?
     
  14. SamueLogic

    SamueLogic Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2014
    Messages:
    1,338
    Likes Received:
    1,189
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Colombia
    Yittamonkey likes this.
  15. Colourlight

    Colourlight Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2015
    Messages:
    2,157
    Likes Received:
    482
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Stalkers these days *shakes head*
    Location:
    Scotland, UK
    Home Page: