1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Spleef Substitute I Guess

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by jollow250, Nov 20, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jollow250

    jollow250 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2016
    Messages:
    1,554
    Likes Received:
    663
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Being Festive
    Location:
    Somewhere That Isn't North Korea
    Home Page:
    okay well this video shows a bug and a hacker the bug can't join arcade no matter how many times i click on it but there is absolutely no message as too why
     
  2. - Efehan -

    - Efehan - Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2016
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Hey there @jollow250, As i can see you have find a hacker! Congratulations! But for reporting hackers you must go to the Report Section, The mods will help you here, Next the bug, Well actually i gonna fix that for you, But thats it, If you have some questions left over, Just ask them!
     
  3. jollow250

    jollow250 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2016
    Messages:
    1,554
    Likes Received:
    663
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Being Festive
    Location:
    Somewhere That Isn't North Korea
    Home Page:
    i know how to report a player i told you there is a bug in it too watch the video and don't instantly think oh well he said hacker so it is in the wrong section
    i have 1,191 or 1,192 by the time i post it

    i know how to use the forums
     
  4. - Efehan -

    - Efehan - Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2016
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Well thats great, Sorry if i have said something wrong, If i can do something to you just ask it, Btw your bug has been placed in a conversation, I will reply if there is any result, Btw tnx for reporting the bug, You will help allot of the Cubecraft Community!

    P.s. Try to restart your Minecraft, Its also possible that the arcade server was offline at that moment, If the restarting of MC not worked, Try to use a different version of MC between 1.9 - 1.11
     
    jollow250 likes this.
  5. Sharz

    Sharz Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2015
    Messages:
    385
    Likes Received:
    251
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    I can't join neither, indeed is a Cubecraft bug. I hope they get it fixed soon.
     
  6. Nikooo

    Nikooo Helper Staff Member Helper

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2016
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    1,493
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Noob Minecraft Player
    Location:
    Skywars Lobby One
    I have informed senior staff of this bug.
    Thank you for reporting. :)

    ~ Locked
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.