1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Spleef glitch

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by BlueMoon475, Sep 5, 2014.

  1. BlueMoon475

    BlueMoon475 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Messages:
    4,071
    Likes Received:
    2,744
    Trophy Points:
    113
    So I was playing spleef, and noticed I was unable to break any of the blocks in the arena.
    2014-09-04_20.00.13.png
    But when I'm in the lobby I'm able to.
    2014-09-04_20.00.43.png
    And apparently this is happening to other people too. @halothe23 @rubik_cube_man
     

    Attached Files:

    MorganDoezn'tPlayMc likes this.
  2. noodles77

    noodles77 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2014
    Messages:
    937
    Likes Received:
    1,151
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Occupation:
    Hobo
    Location:
    Town of Salem
    The problem is that you are in 1.8. To play spleef, you must be in 1.7 for some reason.
     
  3. SameeraCat

    SameeraCat Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2014
    Messages:
    363
    Likes Received:
    497
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    The Cat Café
    Yeah 1.8 is kinda glitch so try 1.7