1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Spleef connecting to Biomes...?

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by VS_Archer, Dec 30, 2014.

  1. VS_Archer

    VS_Archer Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2014
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    The map "Arena" for Bowspleef connected to the Skywars map "Biomes".
    Here are a few screenshots... (This is spleef, and my proof is on the screen, it says Map: Arena, and under it it says the number of "Spleefers".
    2014-12-30_11.29.08.png 2014-12-30_11.29.24.png 2014-12-30_11.29.27.png
     
  2. tiger101tiger

    tiger101tiger Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2014
    Messages:
    791
    Likes Received:
    349
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Random stuff
    Location:
    a jungle
  3. Maceshank

    Maceshank Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2014
    Messages:
    1,048
    Likes Received:
    341
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    PLAYING CCG!!! XD :D
    Location:
    The USA
    That is really odd... that has never happened to me. (600th post xD)
     
  4. MdsCool

    MdsCool Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2014
    Messages:
    1,001
    Likes Received:
    439
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Playing minecraft
    Location:
    McDonalds :D
    Please dont message boost.
    :3
     
    Maceshank likes this.
  5. Maceshank

    Maceshank Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2014
    Messages:
    1,048
    Likes Received:
    341
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    PLAYING CCG!!! XD :D
    Location:
    The USA
    ok sorry :(