1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Speed 2 usable by stones in Creative

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by Raindrop57, Apr 4, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Raindrop57

    Raindrop57 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2014
    Messages:
    474
    Likes Received:
    76
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    A Raincloud
    In creative, when I type in /speed 2, it shows the message that you have to be iron or above, then says "set your flying speed to 2". Not sure if it actually does, but I'm pretty sure this is a bug.

    [​IMG]
     
  2. kadeplays

    kadeplays Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2014
    Messages:
    1,668
    Likes Received:
    1,154
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    youtube
    Location:
    lost
    Home Page:
    You'll need to purchase IRON ranking. Not a bug.
     
  3. emiraati

    emiraati Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2014
    Messages:
    1,379
    Likes Received:
    873
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    United Arab Emirates
    Did you check if it works or not?
     
  4. Raindrop57

    Raindrop57 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2014
    Messages:
    474
    Likes Received:
    76
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    A Raincloud
    I know, it's the "Set your flying speed to 2" that's the bug.
    It's hard to tell. If it does work, it's a very minor change.
     
  5. MorganDoezn'tPlayMc

    MorganDoezn'tPlayMc Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2013
    Messages:
    4,689
    Likes Received:
    2,691
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Occupation:
    Aunty of dragons
    Location:
    Westeros
  6. Devon413

    Devon413 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2013
    Messages:
    1,007
    Likes Received:
    191
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Psychotic Land
    I think it's a bug, it does that a lot.
     
  7. gedas001

    gedas001 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2013
    Messages:
    3,024
    Likes Received:
    1,274
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Happy Land
    Actually, this bug was from the very start of /speed command. But it doesn't work, if you're a stone when you type speed 2.
     
  8. Devon413

    Devon413 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2013
    Messages:
    1,007
    Likes Received:
    191
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Psychotic Land
    It will probably be fixed later. :)
     
  9. Raindrop57

    Raindrop57 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2014
    Messages:
    474
    Likes Received:
    76
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    A Raincloud
    Ok, good to know that iron donors aren't being ripped off by it, then. :)
     
  10. Marco Slater

    Marco Slater Owner Staff Member Owner

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2013
    Messages:
    1,526
    Likes Received:
    2,163
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Pushing buttons for Digital Tree Media.
    Location:
    Bury, UK.
    Home Page:
    Will be fixes as soon as we can.

    - Thread Locked.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.