1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Skywars Pyro Bug

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by RandomLightning, Jun 5, 2014.

  1. RandomLightning

    RandomLightning Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    I just bought the Pyro Class yesterday and I tried using my flint and steel. When I right click, The Fire Extinguishes right away and doesn't get used...

    I feel like I wasted 1100 Points! Please Fix this Error!!!!


    Thanks!
    RandomLightning
     
  2. Rimell

    Rimell Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2014
    Messages:
    657
    Likes Received:
    178
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Fire was disabled for some reason?
     
  3. SpritySpritz

    SpritySpritz Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2014
    Messages:
    2,286
    Likes Received:
    813
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    L.O.L.
    Location:
    Crazy Land(Land of extinct)
  4. Verdag

    Verdag Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2014
    Messages:
    2,255
    Likes Received:
    542
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Norway
  5. Marco Slater

    Marco Slater Owner Staff Member Owner

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2013
    Messages:
    1,526
    Likes Received:
    2,163
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Pushing buttons for Digital Tree Media.
    Location:
    Bury, UK.
    Home Page:
    Its not disabled, thats the issue, I cant say why it wont work, it just doesnt seem to. Placing fire blocks seems to work fine though at the same time. So perhaps we'll make you spawn with that.
     
    PlasticManPeppo likes this.
  6. RandomLightning

    RandomLightning Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Like 64 fire?
     
  7. Rimell

    Rimell Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2014
    Messages:
    657
    Likes Received:
    178
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    More like 3 lava :D
     
  8. PlasticManPeppo

    PlasticManPeppo Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2014
    Messages:
    1,699
    Likes Received:
    328
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Musician
    Location:
    Termina
    actually flint and steel can set 65 fires... so maybe 65 would be better ;)
     
  9. RandomLightning

    RandomLightning Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Yay! Thnx Owner! You changed the flint and steel to 64 Fire! Thanks! :D
     
  10. RandomLightning

    RandomLightning Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Umm... Owner, Why did you change it back to Flint and Steel? Please change it back!!!!
     
  11. SpritySpritz

    SpritySpritz Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2014
    Messages:
    2,286
    Likes Received:
    813
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    L.O.L.
    Location:
    Crazy Land(Land of extinct)
    I guess it works now?..
     
  12. RandomLightning

    RandomLightning Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Wait, some reason when I become pyro on nether I get flint and steel but on other maps I get 64 fire
     
  13. SpritySpritz

    SpritySpritz Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2014
    Messages:
    2,286
    Likes Received:
    813
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    L.O.L.
    Location:
    Crazy Land(Land of extinct)
    Bc I guess it only works on nether now..
     
  14. RandomLightning

    RandomLightning Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Nope nvm, It changed again so.... It keeps changing to flint and steel then fire
     
  15. Rimell

    Rimell Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2014
    Messages:
    657
    Likes Received:
    178
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Remember that there are x amount of skywars servers so maybe halo has not got round to changing it on every skywars server.
     
  16. RandomLightning

    RandomLightning Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Oh, thought the kit changes to all servers when they change it
     
  17. Snap

    Snap Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Messages:
    6,924
    Likes Received:
    4,842
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Has it been fixed now? btw, why would you pay 1100 points for a flint and steel?
     
  18. Verdag

    Verdag Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2014
    Messages:
    2,255
    Likes Received:
    542
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Norway
    Mainly rainbow..
     
  19. RandomLightning

    RandomLightning Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Flint and Steel doesn't work but they changed it to 64 Fire, You do get a Chain Chestplate with Fire Protection 20 though :)