1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Skywars map select bug!

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by HalloHoi, Mar 4, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. HalloHoi

    HalloHoi Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I had logged in on the cubecraft server and I wanted to select a map in the skywars lobby. But when I selected the map "trees" I was teleported back to the main lobby.
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Neddypoo

    Neddypoo Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    2,555
    Likes Received:
    2,189
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Netherlands, Limburg
    Home Page:
    Try rejoin game or restart MineCraft .
     
  3. HalloHoi

    HalloHoi Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Doesn't work
     
    Last edited: Mar 5, 2016
  4. Efcluke94

    Efcluke94 Admin Staff Member Administrator Builder

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2013
    Messages:
    2,588
    Likes Received:
    4,946
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    We have been experiencing alot of network issues the past few days which could be the cause, I couldn't recreate the bug. Has it happened again recently?
     
  5. HalloHoi

    HalloHoi Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    It's working fine right now.
     
  6. dwayne

    dwayne Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2016
    Messages:
    397
    Likes Received:
    36
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Netherlands
    You should not see this issue occurring any more.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.