1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Skywars Lobby Bug

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by FadedRoses, Mar 17, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. FadedRoses

    FadedRoses Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Messages:
    1,190
    Likes Received:
    774
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Lucifer's unwanted child
    While trying to get in the same lobby with my friend, we noticed that the lobbies kept switching for both of us, I decided to record it and report it as a bug. Thank you so much!

     
  2. Neddypoo

    Neddypoo Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    2,561
    Likes Received:
    2,215
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Netherlands, Limburg
    Home Page:
    Ehh just click on the lobby you want to join and you are stay in the same lobby
     
  3. telegamer

    telegamer Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2015
    Messages:
    2,960
    Likes Received:
    2,259
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Bansilvania
    Home Page:
    but it keeps changing.. lel
     
  4. DisneyDoge

    DisneyDoge Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    having the same problem on eggwars, just stupid
     
  5. Moooofin

    Moooofin Sr. Mod Staff Member Sr. Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2015
    Messages:
    17,840
    Likes Received:
    1,459
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    UK
    Yea sorry about this. The bug has already been reported to the developers an hopefully it will be fixed soon.

    Locked
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.