1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

SkyWars and TeamSkywars - Dissapearing blocks

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by almar26, Jun 22, 2015.

  1. almar26

    almar26 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    I am a level 13 in cubecraft, I spend most of my time playing SkyWars and TeamSkywars, but recently, a bug has been making me rage a lot. It's a bug that occures when you are building a bridge, I never lag in Cubecraft, so it isnt my connection. What happens is that I start building a bridge, and then suddenly, I don't hear the blocks, no lag or anything, and suddenly, BOOM 5 blocks of the bridge dissapear, I get suspended in the air, and then I fall to my death.

    This has happened to me while I am full diamond, and I fall, really, it ruis the whole gaming experience. Please help the whole comunity.

    I'm spanish, and I've seen it happen to many spanish YouTubers.

    Please help :S
     
  2. HackersDontWin

    HackersDontWin Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 2, 2015
    Messages:
    1,950
    Likes Received:
    915
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Pvp
    Location:
    PvP Arena
    Home Page:
    I've had this bug many times, at first I thought it was my connection, but then when I saw it happened to other people I didn't know what to think, thanks for pointing this out :)
     
  3. _FlawLessPvP_

    _FlawLessPvP_ Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2014
    Messages:
    513
    Likes Received:
    109
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Gaming
    Location:
    Holland
  4. Saradabaschi

    Saradabaschi Admin Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2014
    Messages:
    4,763
    Likes Received:
    2,708
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Germany
    I´ve never had that bug happening to me. The only thing that has happened is that one block dissapeared as I was building a bridge.
    I wouldn´t deny that it could be lag in game but I do not know more about that topic, sorry.
     
  5. JordyPwner

    JordyPwner Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2015
    Messages:
    488
    Likes Received:
    99
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    <== Uhm?
    Location:
    Cybertron
    This happends due a connection break between the client and server (Connect lost for a sec or so) So the server thinks there is no block and kinda roll it back. So yeah there u go and deeeeeeeeep to the voooiiidd.
     
  6. Colourlight

    Colourlight Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2015
    Messages:
    2,159
    Likes Received:
    482
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Stalkers these days *shakes head*
    Location:
    Scotland, UK
    Home Page:
    It's probably lag, because I've never had this, probably just when your connetion is lost for a min or 2 and it doesn't kick you in time, and restores your place without needing to kick, and it's rolled back.
     
  7. TlmeLord

    TlmeLord Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2014
    Messages:
    8,669
    Likes Received:
    1,600
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Taming the wild Rororoyourboat
    Location:
    On top of Rororoyourboat
    I've had that bug a few times, always when my ping was terrible and people froze once in awhile.
    Try restarting your internet.
     
    Colourlight likes this.
  8. almar26

    almar26 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Happened today again, but what was this time is that I jumped off a bridge, took fall damage and returned to the bridge, then just walked to the void beacause i lost the sprint.

    PS: Not the first time
     
  9. SevereWarning

    SevereWarning Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2013
    Messages:
    5,676
    Likes Received:
    3,670
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    not much
    Location:
    Somewhere
    That bug is because of NCP (No cheat plus) And doesn't allow you to run off from the corner of the block while sprinting and jumping because it thinks you're flying.
     
  10. JordyPwner

    JordyPwner Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2015
    Messages:
    488
    Likes Received:
    99
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    <== Uhm?
    Location:
    Cybertron
    I use NCP too and I dont have this problem
     
  11. HackersDontWin

    HackersDontWin Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 2, 2015
    Messages:
    1,950
    Likes Received:
    915
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Pvp
    Location:
    PvP Arena
    Home Page:
    You have everything xD
     
  12. Flasheriso

    Flasheriso Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2014
    Messages:
    296
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Occupation:
    Being no one
    Location:
    No where
    This happends when you spamblock....