1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Skyblock mission bug? help me

Discussion in 'SkyBlock' started by J4ckPearl, Jan 14, 2015.

  1. J4ckPearl

    J4ckPearl Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2014
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello my friends, i dont know if this is a bug but im making a quest and that dont work on skyblock.

    The quest is called homeowner and i need to place blocks.


    There are one print see if im making anything wrong with my house pls xD.

    2015-01-14_17.31.13.png 2015-01-14_17.31.13.png
     
  2. Snap

    Snap Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Messages:
    6,922
    Likes Received:
    4,837
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Wooden door and torch.
     
    Anime_Pickles likes this.
  3. Adapex

    Adapex Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2015
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    jukebox? also
     
  4. J4ckPearl

    J4ckPearl Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2014
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    YES THE WODDEN DOOR I FORGET THANK YOU :D