1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Skyblock /is bug

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by Lord_Black_Wood, Sep 2, 2014.

  1. Lord_Black_Wood

    Lord_Black_Wood Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2014
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    When you do /is at skyblock your game will crash instantly please fix that. Im on 1.8 mabey it works on 1.7.
     
  2. Tacosbefriends

    Tacosbefriends Admin Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2014
    Messages:
    6,361
    Likes Received:
    6,733
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Snarky Internet Man
    Location:
    My Computer Desk
    Home Page:
    Just /is or all the /is commands? Like, does /is h crash you?
     
  3. Lord_Black_Wood

    Lord_Black_Wood Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2014
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    No only /is. /is h, /is top, /is level and so on work fine.
     
  4. SevereWarning

    SevereWarning Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2013
    Messages:
    5,677
    Likes Received:
    3,672
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    not much
    Location:
    Somewhere
  5. Lord_Black_Wood

    Lord_Black_Wood Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2014
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Oh i forgot to do that.
     
  6. SevereWarning

    SevereWarning Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2013
    Messages:
    5,677
    Likes Received:
    3,672
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    not much
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Try to go to 1.7, not 1.8. Or have you already tried that?