1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Skyblock Bug

Discussion in 'SkyBlock' started by IAmJazz, Aug 21, 2015.

  1. IAmJazz

    IAmJazz Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2015
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    34
    Trophy Points:
    13
    Location:
    You shouldn't even care.
    So yesterday, I was playing on sky block. I went to do /is and i took me there. I pressed island warp and it clicked into my hotbar and suddenly End Stone was appearing everywhere. I had to leave the server and come back. Can anyone tell me why this is? And by the by, there was not any lag at all, so . . .

    If anyone could tell me why this is so, please do it on my home page. If this is a completely useless thread, You may delete it. Thank you for the help o_O
     
  2. PartyBlaze

    PartyBlaze Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,194
    Likes Received:
    1,320
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Europe
    What resource pack do you have? This could be caused by lag, on which your resourcepack corrupts every block texture around you to a particular texture.
     
  3. IAmJazz

    IAmJazz Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2015
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    34
    Trophy Points:
    13
    Location:
    You shouldn't even care.
    Oh sorry for being afk. I don't currently have a recourse pack right now. That can't be the problem. . . Or can it? :eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:
     
  4. PartyBlaze

    PartyBlaze Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,194
    Likes Received:
    1,320
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Europe
    That's odd, do you still experience the problem?
     
  5. Saradabaschi

    Saradabaschi Admin Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2014
    Messages:
    4,764
    Likes Received:
    2,710
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Germany
    I've never heard about this happening to another player yet. Did it happen again?
     
  6. Marmalademan02 =)

    Marmalademan02 =) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2014
    Messages:
    462
    Likes Received:
    127
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    a jar of jam but with marmalade in insted of jam
    you can get stuff from the /is menu by shiftclicking the stuff then you can place it.
     
  7. PartyBlaze

    PartyBlaze Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,194
    Likes Received:
    1,320
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Europe
    That's lag. Probably occurs when restarting, after which you don't get kicked at first.