1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Sky-Wars Bug

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by manu70319, Dec 29, 2014.

?

have this happened to you?

  1. no, never

  2. yes, 1 or more times

Results are only viewable after voting.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. manu70319

    manu70319 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2014
    Messages:
    303
    Likes Received:
    24
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    • What game? Sky Wars
    • What map? Mushroom
    • What date? 12/29/2014
    • What time? 11:30 am
    • Mac, PC or Linux? Pc
    • Was there an error message? No
    • It's not the first time this happened it happened with Tnt-Run too , please solve this bug
     

    Attached Files:

  2. eshuren1

    eshuren1 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2014
    Messages:
    2,382
    Likes Received:
    965
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    My Laptop

    Attached Files:

  3. OrangeGE

    OrangeGE Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2014
    Messages:
    4,682
    Likes Received:
    2,229
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    p.getLocation();
    This has been report too many times, we are aware it happens, thanks for reporting (again) though. :)
     
    TlmeLord likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.