1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Shaders mod

Discussion in 'Media' started by WIZARD_LIZARD_98, Apr 21, 2014.

  1. WIZARD_LIZARD_98

    WIZARD_LIZARD_98 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2014
    Messages:
    262
    Likes Received:
    92
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Anyone know how to install the shaders properly. When I open the shaders tab I get this.

    upload_2014-4-20_19-0-51.png Niether of these ones work. Thanks
     
  2. MorganDoezn'tPlayMc

    MorganDoezn'tPlayMc Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2013
    Messages:
    4,689
    Likes Received:
    2,691
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Occupation:
    Aunty of dragons
    Location:
    Westeros
    You need to install a shader pack.
     
  3. WIZARD_LIZARD_98

    WIZARD_LIZARD_98 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2014
    Messages:
    262
    Likes Received:
    92
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    how?
     
  4. MorganDoezn'tPlayMc

    MorganDoezn'tPlayMc Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2013
    Messages:
    4,689
    Likes Received:
    2,691
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Occupation:
    Aunty of dragons
    Location:
    Westeros
    Before I say anything, are you using a mac or windows?
     
  5. WIZARD_LIZARD_98

    WIZARD_LIZARD_98 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2014
    Messages:
    262
    Likes Received:
    92
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
  6. Verdag

    Verdag Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2014
    Messages:
    2,255
    Likes Received:
    542
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Norway
    Google shaderspack and it should pop up at lease one ^^
     
  7. kadeplays

    kadeplays Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2014
    Messages:
    1,668
    Likes Received:
    1,154
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    youtube
    Location:
    lost
    Home Page:
    I dunno- but I really want to get this- but will it make my computer super laggy? I have a dell windows laptop.
     
  8. vishwathegreat

    vishwathegreat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2014
    Messages:
    362
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Crazy Land
    U need to download a shaderpack and the go to .minecraft and then go to shaderpacks and put the file there. And @kadeplays what specs does ur PC has?
     
  9. kadeplays

    kadeplays Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2014
    Messages:
    1,668
    Likes Received:
    1,154
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    youtube
    Location:
    lost
    Home Page:
    Uhh what does that mean? I really don't know anything about shaders. I just know, my compu
    ter prob won't be able to run correctly with that. My fps is already low the way it is xD
     
  10. kkbubble

    kkbubble Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2014
    Messages:
    1,610
    Likes Received:
    733
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    IM STALKING ORANGEGRAPEEATER
    Location:
    The chair in between good and evil
    i has no idea
     
  11. OrangeGE

    OrangeGE Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2014
    Messages:
    4,682
    Likes Received:
    2,229
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    p.getLocation();
    Omg i tryed shaders once.. My iMac died.
     
  12. OrangeGE

    OrangeGE Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2014
    Messages:
    4,682
    Likes Received:
    2,229
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    p.getLocation();
    Tried*